DO NOT PAY DIRECT POLICIES VIA THIS LINK
 
  We recognize the need for timely "Point of Service", quick timely response, and effective, efficient quoting.
   
   
Home
 
Employee Directory
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECT TEL. # DIRECT FAX # E-MAIL
Steven Diamond President 516-214-8618 516-280-9247 sdiamond@simonagencyny.com
Maria Colantuono Executive Vice President 516-214-8603 516-280-9247 mcolantuono@simonagencyny.com
         
ADMINISTRATION
Michelle Lynch Human Resources Director 516-214-8627 516-214-8665 mlynch@simonagencyny.com
Roseanne Chirico Executive Administrative Asst 516-214-8639 516-280-9247 rchirico@simonagencyny.com
Gabrielle Ramos Clerical Assistant 516-214-8644 516-280-9247 gramos@simonagencyny.com
Lola Oyelude Clerical Assistant 516-214-8605 516-280-9247 loyelude@simonagencyny.com
COMMERCIAL - UNDERWRITING (Main Fax 516-280-9246)
Judy Truitt A.V.P. / Underwriting Mgr. 516-214-8602 718-360-9531 jtruitt@simonagencyny.com
Kitty Kan A.V.P. of Operations 516-214-8637 718-679-9755 kkan@simonagencyny.com
Ilana Kessler Underwriter 516-592-6769 516-706-7345 ikessler@simonagencyny.com
Tara Balkissoon Asst. Underwriter 516-214-8667 718-679-9742 tbalkissoon@simonagencyny.com
Nelun Jayesinghe Asst. Underwriter 516-214-8681 516-368-3606 nelun@simonagencyny.com
Bola Ojelabi-Atori Underwriting Support 516-214-8610 516-292-1257 batori@simonagencyny.com
Janildis Rodriguez Underwriting Support 516-592-6763 516-292-1257 jrodriguez@simonagencyny.com
Amanda Felsten Policy Services 516-214-8635 718-577-1920 afelsten@simonagencyny.com
Marie Navarra Policy Services 516-214-8694 516-280-9246 mnavarra@simonagencyny.com
Dawn Toney Policy Services / Scanning 516-214-8686 516-214-8693 dtoney@simonagencyny.com
PERSONAL LINES - UNDERWRITING (Pers'l Lines Fax 516-292-1257)
Roxana Santis Underwriting Manager 516-214-8617 516-543-0656 rsantis@simonagencyny.com
Selma Schechter A.V.P. Renewal Operations 516-214-8608 516-214-8693 sschechter@simonagencyny.com
Roma Ramsaran Underwriter 516-214-8657 516-784-5966 rramsaran@simonagency.com
Briana Froehling Underwriter 516-214-8624 516-706-5689 briana@simonagency.com
Anthony Cannino Asst. Underwriter 516-214-8647 516-292-5789 acannino@simonagencyny.com
Jessica Ficarotta Asst. Underwriter 516-592-6790 516-292-5789 jficarotta@simonagencyny.com
Joyce Rosinger Underwriting Support 516-214-8682 718-679-9706 jrosinger@simonagencyny.com
Juanita M. Oliva Underwriting Support 516-214-8664 516-292-1257 joliva@simonagencyny.com
Luverda Sneed Underwriting Support 516-214-8612 516-292-5789 lsneed@simonagencyny.com
Sumana Jayanth Underwriting Support 516-214-8671 516-292-1257 sjayanth@simonagencyny.com
Tina Marie Ellis Underwriting Support 516-214-8609 516-977-2918 tellis@simonagencyny.com
Andy Davis Policy Services 516-214-8604 516-292-5789 adavis@simonagencyny.com
Joe Colantuono Endorsements 516-214-8628 516-292-5789 jcolantuono@simonagencyny.com
Chris Santis Personal Lines 516-214-8607 516-292-5789 csantis@simonagencyny.com
George Koshy Policy Services 516-214-8621 516-214-8693 kgeorge@simonagencyny.com
         
ACCOUNTING DEPT.
Maria Colantuono Accounting Manager 516-214-8603  516-280-9244 mcolantuono@simonagencyny.com
Hema Guruprasad Accounting Asst. 516-214-8648 516-280-9247 hguruprasad@simonagencyny.com
Sue McKenna Broker Accounts 516-214-8622 516-280-9247 smckenna@simonagencyny.com
Janice Lesson Asst. Broker Accts 516-214-8633 516-280-9247 jlesson@simonagencyny.com
Zidtra Persaud Asst. Broker Accts 516-214-8620 516-280-9247 zpersaud@simonagencyny.com
         
MARKETING DEPT.
Gary Bacchi Marketing Manager 516-214-8643 516-280-9246 gbacchi@simonagencyny.com
James Rogers Marketing Rep 516-214-8631 516-280-9246 jrogers@simonagencyny.com
Warren Selvin Marketing Rep 718-525-6234 516-280-9246 wselvin@simonagencyny.com
         
CLAIMS DEPT.
Gary Bacchi Marketing Manager 516-214-8643 516-280-9246 gbacchi@simonagencyny.com
James Rogers Marketing Rep 516-214-8631 516-280-9246 jrogers@simonagencyny.com
LIFE INSURANCE DEPT.
Steven Diamond President 516-214-8618  516-280-9247 sdiamond@simonagency.com
National Association of Professional Surplus Lines Offices, Ltd.
License Information
Disclaimer Information